Quotation - Booking

One Booth, the compact and easy to use photobooth

One Booth, the compact and easy to use photobooth

“ A must for all your events ”

Surfing on the wave of the selfie, the One Booth is the essential accessory for any self-respecting event. Alone or in a group, your guests pose in front of the photo terminal, trigger the shot themselves... and get, in less than 10 seconds, a magnificent glossy picture!

The camera is intuitive and very easy to use, providing excellent quality photos that can be customized with multiple options. Bonus? It allows your guests to instantly upload their photos to an email address or social networks.

Last but not least, unlike extremely large enclosed booths, the One Booth is compact and requires little space. This is an opportunity to place it at the heart of the atmosphere to immortalize unforgettable moments!

The compact photo booth that has all the makings of a great

Luxbooth One Booth

Print in 8’

Luxbooth One Booth

Customizable photos

Luxbooth One Booth

Sharing on social networking sites

Luxbooth One Booth

Sharing by email

Luxbooth One Booth

Intuitive touch screen

Luxbooth One Booth

Data gathering

The One Booth photo box gives you many features and advanced customization options. Its compact and elegant design and large touch screen make it very easy and pleasant to use. Your guests will be able to choose between different photo formats when taking pictures (landscape, portrait, thumbnail...), but also several filters that will enhance the pictures

Photo frame customization

One Booth, the compact and easy to use photobooth
One Booth, the compact and easy to use photobooth
One Booth, the compact and easy to use photobooth

With its fully customizable photo frames, enjoy a unique design that reflects the image of your event. Add your logo and text of your choice and choose colours that match your event. Its sharing options on social networks as well as the possibility to collect emails will make this photo booth your essential ally to boost your e-notoriety





Thanks ! An email has just been sent to you.
Processing your request ... Please wait
Thanks ! thank you for having contacted us
Verification on going
You will be shortly redirected
Wrong password

Devis - Réservation

One Booth, le photobooth compact et facile à utiliser

One Booth, le photobooth compact et facile à utiliser

“ Une animation incontournable et ludique pour tous vos événements ”

Surfant sur la vague du selfie, le One Booth est L’accessoire incontournable de tout événement qui se respecte. Seul ou en groupe, vos invités prennent la pose face à la borne photo, déclenchent eux-mêmes la prise de vue… et obtiennent, en moins de 10 secondes, un magnifique cliché sur papier glacé !

L’appareil, intuitif et très facile à utiliser, fournit des photos d’excellente qualité personnalisables grâce à de multiples options. En prime ? Il permet à vos invités de transférer instantanément leurs clichés sur une adresse email ou sur les réseaux sociaux.

Dernier avantage – et non des moindres : contrairement aux cabines fermées extrêmement volumineuses, la borne One Booth est compacte et nécessite peu de place. L’occasion de la placer au cœur de l’ambiance pour immortaliser des moments inoubliables !

La borne photo minie qui a tout d’une grande

Luxbooth One Booth

Impression en 8’

Luxbooth One Booth

Photos personnalisable

Luxbooth One Booth

Partage sur les réseaux sociaux

Luxbooth One Booth

Partage e-mail

Luxbooth One Booth

Ecran tactile intuitif

Luxbooth One Booth

Collecte de données

La box photo One Booth vous offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités et des options de personnalisation avancées. Son design compact et élégant, ainsi que son grand écran tactile en font une borne très facile et agréable à utiliser. Vos invités pourront choisir entre différents formats de photos lors de la prise de vue (paysage, portrait, vignette...), mais également plusieurs filtres qui sublimeront les clichés.

Personnalisation des cadres photos

One Booth, le photobooth compact et facile à utiliser
One Booth, le photobooth compact et facile à utiliser
One Booth, le photobooth compact et facile à utiliser

Avec ses cadres photos entièrement personnalisables, profitez d'un design unique à l'image de votre événement. Ajoutez votre logo et le texte de votre choix, et optez pour des couleurs qui vous ressemblent. Ses options de partage sur les réseaux sociaux ainsi que la possibilité de récolter les e-mails feront de cette borne photo votre allié incontournable pour booster votre e-notoriété.





Merci ! Un email vient de vous être envoyé.
Traitement de votre demande en cours ... Merci de patienter
Merci ! Merci de nous avoir contacté
Vérification en cours
Redirection en cours ...
Mauvais mot de passe